Tickets


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 11/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
Jude Johnstone in Concert Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 11/25/2017
at 6:30 PM
stop/time dance theater 15th Anniversary Gala The Pond House Garden Room
West Hartford, CT
Thu 12/7/2017
at 7:00 PM
Elf on the Shelf Holiday Card Making Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 12/9/2017
at 1:00 PM
Elephant & Piggie's "We Are in a Play" Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 12/9/2017
at 4:00 PM
Elephant & Piggie's "We Are in a Play" Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 12/10/2017
at 1:00 PM
Elephant & Piggie's "We Are in a Play" Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 12/10/2017
at 4:00 PM
Elephant & Piggie's "We Are in a Play" Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 12/13/2017
at 10:00 AM
Elephant & Piggie's "We Are in a Play" Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 12/13/2017
at 2:30 PM
Elephant & Piggie's "We Are in a Play" Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 12/15/2017
at 10:00 AM
Sensory Friendly- Elephant and Piggie's "We Are in a Play" Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 12/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
Mama D's Christmas Stocking Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 12/16/2017
at 1:00 PM
Elephant & Piggie's "We Are in a Play" Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 12/16/2017
at 4:00 PM
Elephant & Piggie's "We Are in a Play" Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 12/16/2017
at 8:00 PM
Mama D's Christmas Stocking Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 12/17/2017
at 10:00 AM
Sensory Friendly- Elephant and Piggie's "We Are in a Play" Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 12/17/2017
at 1:00 PM
Elephant & Piggie's "We Are in a Play" Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 12/17/2017
at 4:00 PM
Elephant & Piggie's "We Are in a Play" Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 12/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
Mama D's Christmas Stocking Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 12/23/2017
at 8:00 PM
Mama D's Christmas Stocking Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 12/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Mama D's Christmas Stocking Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 12/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
Mama D's Christmas Stocking Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 12/30/2017
at 8:00 PM
Mama D's Christmas Stocking Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 12/31/2017
at 8:00 PM
New Years Eve 2018 Mama D's Christmas Stocking! Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 1/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 1/11/2018
at 7:30 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 1/12/2018
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 1/13/2018
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 1/14/2018
at 2:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 1/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 1/18/2018
at 7:30 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 1/19/2018
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 1/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 1/21/2018
at 2:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 1/23/2018
at 2:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 1/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
Playwrights on Park Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 1/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 1/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 1/26/2018
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 1/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 1/28/2018
at 2:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 1/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
2017/2018 Five Show Subscription - First Friday Opening Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 1/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
2017/2018 Five Show Subscription - First Saturday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 1/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
2017/2018 Five Show Subscription - First Sunday Matinee Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 1/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
2017/2018 Five Show Subscription - First Thursday Preview Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 1/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
2017/2018 Five Show Subscription - First Wednesday Preview Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 1/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
2017/2018 Five Show Subscription - Second Friday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 1/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
2017/2018 Five Show Subscription - Second Saturday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 1/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
2017/2018 Five Show Subscription - Second Sunday Matinee Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 1/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
2017/2018 Five Show Subscription - Second Thursday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 1/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
2017/2018 Five Show Subscription - Second Wednesday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 2/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
Comedy Night IV - Season 9 Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 2/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 2/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 2/16/2018
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 2/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 2/18/2018
at 2:00 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 2/21/2018
at 7:30 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 2/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 2/23/2018
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 2/24/2018
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 2/25/2018
at 2:00 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 2/27/2018
at 2:00 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 2/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Playwrights on Park Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 2/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 3/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 3/2/2018
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 3/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 3/4/2018
at 2:00 PM
Intimate Apparel Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 3/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
stop/time dance theater, Celebrates 15 Years Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 3/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
stop/time dance theater, Celebrates 15 Years Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 3/16/2018
at 8:00 PM
stop/time dance theater, Celebrates 15 Years Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 3/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
stop/time dance theater, Celebrates 15 Years Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 3/18/2018
at 2:00 PM
stop/time dance theater, Celebrates 15 Years Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 3/21/2018
at 7:30 PM
stop/time dance theater, Celebrates 15 Years Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 3/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
stop/time dance theater, Celebrates 15 Years Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 3/23/2018
at 8:00 PM
stop/time dance theater, Celebrates 15 Years Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 3/24/2018
at 8:00 PM
stop/time dance theater, Celebrates 15 Years Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 3/25/2018
at 2:00 PM
stop/time dance theater, Celebrates 15 Years Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 3/31/2018
at 8:00 PM
Comedy Night V - Season 9 Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 4/11/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 4/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 4/13/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 4/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 4/15/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 4/18/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 4/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 4/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 4/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 4/22/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 4/24/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 4/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Playwrights on Park Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 4/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 4/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 4/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 4/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 4/29/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Revisionist Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 5/12/2018
at 1:00 PM
Polkadots: The Cool Kids Musical Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 5/12/2018
at 4:00 PM
Polkadots: The Cool Kids Musical Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 5/13/2018
at 1:00 PM
Polkadots: The Cool Kids Musical Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 5/13/2018
at 4:00 PM
Polkadots: The Cool Kids Musical Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
12
Page 1 of 2 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.