Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Tue 2/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
Playwrights on Park Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 2/10/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 2/11/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 2/12/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 2/13/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 2/14/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 2/15/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Five Show Subscription - First Friday Opening Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 2/15/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Five Show Subscription - First Saturday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 2/15/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Five Show Subscription - First Sunday Matinée Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 2/15/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Five Show Subscription - Second Friday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 2/15/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Five Show Subscription - Second Saturday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 2/15/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Five Show Subscription - Second Sunday Matinée Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 2/15/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Five Show Subscription - Second Thursday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 2/15/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Five Show Subscription - Second Wednesday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 2/15/2016
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Five Show Subscription - First Thursday Preview Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 2/15/2016
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Five Show Subscription - First Wednesday Preview Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 2/24/2016
at 7:30 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 2/25/2016
at 7:30 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 2/26/2016
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 2/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 2/28/2016
at 2:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 3/2/2016
at 7:30 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 3/3/2016
at 7:30 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 3/4/2016
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 3/5/2016
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 3/6/2016
at 2:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 3/8/2016
at 2:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 3/8/2016
at 7:30 PM
Playwrights on Park Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 3/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 3/10/2016
at 7:30 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 3/11/2016
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 3/12/2016
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 3/13/2016
at 2:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 3/14/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Four Show Subscription - First Friday Opening Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 3/14/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Four Show Subscription - First Saturday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 3/14/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Four Show Subscription - First Sunday Matinée Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 3/14/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Four Show Subscription - Second Friday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 3/14/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Four Show Subscription - Second Saturday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 3/14/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Four Show Subscription - Second Sunday Matinée Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 3/14/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Four Show Subscription - Second Thursday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 3/14/2016
at 2:00 AM
2015/2016 Four Show Subscription - Second Wednesday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 3/14/2016
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Four Show Subscription - First Thursday Preview Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 3/14/2016
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Four Show Subscription - First Wednesday Preview Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 3/18/2016
at 7:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night V Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 3/18/2016
at 10:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night V Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 3/30/2016
at 7:30 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 3/31/2016
at 7:30 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 4/1/2016
at 8:00 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 4/2/2016
at 8:00 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 4/3/2016
at 2:00 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 4/6/2016
at 7:30 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 4/7/2016
at 7:30 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 4/8/2016
at 8:00 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 4/9/2016
at 8:00 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 4/10/2016
at 2:00 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 4/20/2016
at 7:30 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 4/21/2016
at 7:30 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 4/22/2016
at 8:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 4/23/2016
at 8:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 4/24/2016
at 2:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 4/27/2016
at 7:30 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 4/28/2016
at 7:30 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 4/29/2016
at 8:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 4/30/2016
at 8:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 5/1/2016
at 2:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 5/3/2016
at 2:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 5/4/2016
at 7:30 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 5/5/2016
at 7:30 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 5/6/2016
at 8:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 5/7/2016
at 8:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 5/8/2016
at 2:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 5/20/2016
at 8:00 PM
CT Cage Match Series Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 5/21/2016
at 1:00 PM
Junie B. Jones, The Musical Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 5/21/2016
at 4:00 PM
Junie B. Jones, The Musical Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 5/21/2016
at 7:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night VI Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 5/21/2016
at 10:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night VI Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 5/22/2016
at 1:00 PM
Junie B. Jones, The Musical Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 5/22/2016
at 4:00 PM
Junie B. Jones, The Musical Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 5/25/2016
at 10:00 AM
Junie B. Jones, The Musical Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 5/25/2016
at 2:30 PM
Junie B. Jones, The Musical Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 5/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
Improvaganza 2016 Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 5/28/2016
at 1:00 PM
Junie B. Jones, The Musical Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 5/28/2016
at 4:00 PM
Junie B. Jones, The Musical Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 5/28/2016
at 8:00 PM
Improvaganza 2016 Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 5/29/2016
at 1:00 PM
Junie B. Jones, The Musical Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 5/29/2016
at 4:00 PM
Junie B. Jones, The Musical Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 6/15/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 6/16/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 6/17/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 6/18/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 6/19/2016
at 2:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 6/22/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 6/23/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 6/24/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 6/25/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 6/26/2016
at 2:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 6/28/2016
at 2:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 6/28/2016
at 7:30 PM
Playwrights on Park Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 6/29/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 6/30/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
12
Page 1 of 2 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.