Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 9/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
Franklin's Peaches & Friends Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 9/12/2015
at 7:00 PM
2015/2016 Comedy Night Subscription - 10:00 PM Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 9/12/2015
at 7:00 PM
2015/2016 Comedy Night Subscription - 7:00 PM Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 9/12/2015
at 7:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night I Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 9/12/2015
at 10:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night I Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 9/30/2015
at 7:30 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 10/1/2015
at 7:30 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 10/2/2015
at 8:00 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 10/3/2015
at 8:00 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 10/4/2015
at 2:00 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 10/7/2015
at 7:30 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 10/8/2015
at 7:30 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 10/9/2015
at 8:00 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 10/10/2015
at 8:00 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 10/11/2015
at 2:00 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 10/13/2015
at 2:00 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 10/13/2015
at 7:30 PM
Playwrights on Park Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 10/14/2015
at 7:30 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 10/15/2015
at 7:30 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 10/16/2015
at 8:00 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 10/17/2015
at 8:00 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 10/18/2015
at 2:00 PM
Tuesdays with Morrie Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - First Friday Opening Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - First Saturday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - First Sunday Matinée Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - First Thursday Preview Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - First Wednesday Preview Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - Second Friday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - Second Saturday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - Second Sunday Matinée Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - Second Thursday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - Second Wednesday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 10/30/2015
at 8:00 PM
CT Cage Match Series Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 10/31/2015
at 7:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night II Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 10/31/2015
at 10:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night II Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 11/6/2015
at 8:00 PM
Campfire Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 11/7/2015
at 8:00 PM
Campfire Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 11/25/2015
at 7:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night III Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 11/25/2015
at 10:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night III Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 12/2/2015
at 7:30 PM
Passing Strange Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 12/3/2015
at 7:30 PM
Passing Strange Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 12/4/2015
at 8:00 PM
Passing Strange Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 12/5/2015
at 8:00 PM
Passing Strange Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 12/6/2015
at 2:00 PM
Passing Strange Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 12/9/2015
at 7:30 PM
Passing Strange Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 12/10/2015
at 7:30 PM
Passing Strange Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 12/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
Passing Strange Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 12/12/2015
at 8:00 PM
Passing Strange Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 12/13/2015
at 2:00 PM
Passing Strange Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 12/15/2015
at 7:30 PM
Playwrights on Park Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 12/16/2015
at 7:30 PM
Passing Strange Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 12/17/2015
at 7:30 PM
Passing Strange Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 12/18/2015
at 8:00 PM
Passing Strange Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 12/19/2015
at 8:00 PM
Passing Strange Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 12/20/2015
at 2:00 PM
Passing Strange Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 1/2/2016
at 8:00 PM
Franklin's Peaches & Friends Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 1/8/2016
at 8:00 PM
CT Cage Match Series Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 1/9/2016
at 7:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night IV Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 1/9/2016
at 10:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night IV Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 1/27/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 1/28/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 1/29/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 1/30/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 1/31/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 2/3/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 2/4/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 2/5/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 2/6/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 2/7/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 2/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
Playwrights on Park Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 2/10/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 2/11/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 2/12/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 2/13/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 2/14/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Chosen Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 2/24/2016
at 7:30 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 2/25/2016
at 7:30 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 2/26/2016
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 2/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 2/28/2016
at 2:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 3/2/2016
at 7:30 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 3/3/2016
at 7:30 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 3/4/2016
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 3/5/2016
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 3/6/2016
at 2:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 3/8/2016
at 2:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 3/8/2016
at 7:30 PM
Playwrights on Park Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 3/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 3/10/2016
at 7:30 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 3/11/2016
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 3/12/2016
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 3/13/2016
at 2:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 3/18/2016
at 7:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night V Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 3/18/2016
at 10:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night V Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 3/30/2016
at 7:30 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 3/31/2016
at 7:30 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 4/1/2016
at 8:00 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 4/2/2016
at 8:00 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 4/3/2016
at 2:00 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 4/6/2016
at 7:30 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 4/7/2016
at 7:30 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 4/8/2016
at 8:00 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 4/9/2016
at 8:00 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 4/10/2016
at 2:00 PM
Superstition Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 4/20/2016
at 7:30 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 4/21/2016
at 7:30 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 4/22/2016
at 8:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 4/23/2016
at 8:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 4/24/2016
at 2:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 4/27/2016
at 7:30 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 4/28/2016
at 7:30 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 4/29/2016
at 8:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 4/30/2016
at 8:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 5/1/2016
at 2:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 5/3/2016
at 2:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 5/4/2016
at 7:30 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 5/5/2016
at 7:30 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 5/6/2016
at 8:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 5/7/2016
at 8:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 5/8/2016
at 2:00 PM
Wit Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 5/20/2016
at 8:00 PM
CT Cage Match Series Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 5/21/2016
at 7:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night VI Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 5/21/2016
at 10:00 PM
Season VII - Comedy Night VI Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 5/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
Improvaganza 2016 Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 5/28/2016
at 8:00 PM
Improvaganza 2016 Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 6/15/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 6/16/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 6/17/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 6/18/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 6/19/2016
at 2:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 6/22/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 6/23/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 6/24/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 6/25/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 6/26/2016
at 2:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 6/28/2016
at 2:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Tue 6/28/2016
at 7:30 PM
Playwrights on Park Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 6/29/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 6/30/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 7/1/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 7/2/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 7/3/2016
at 2:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 7/6/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 7/7/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 7/8/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 7/9/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 7/10/2016
at 2:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 7/13/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 7/14/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 7/15/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 7/16/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 7/17/2016
at 2:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 7/20/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 7/21/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 7/22/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 7/23/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 7/24/2016
at 2:00 PM
A Chorus Line Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.