Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 5/29/2015
at 8:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 5/30/2015
at 8:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 5/31/2015
at 7:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 6/10/2015
at 7:30 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 6/11/2015
at 7:30 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 6/12/2015
at 8:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 6/13/2015
at 8:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 6/14/2015
at 2:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 6/17/2015
at 7:30 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 6/18/2015
at 7:30 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 6/19/2015
at 8:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 6/20/2015
at 8:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 6/21/2015
at 2:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 6/24/2015
at 7:30 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 6/25/2015
at 7:30 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 6/26/2015
at 8:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 6/27/2015
at 8:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 6/28/2015
at 2:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 7/1/2015
at 7:30 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 7/2/2015
at 7:30 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 7/3/2015
at 8:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 7/5/2015
at 2:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 7/8/2015
at 7:30 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 7/9/2015
at 7:30 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 7/10/2015
at 8:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 7/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 7/12/2015
at 2:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Wed 7/15/2015
at 7:30 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Thu 7/16/2015
at 7:30 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Fri 7/17/2015
at 8:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 7/18/2015
at 8:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 7/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
Hair Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 7/26/2015
at 2:00 PM
Preview Subscription Upgrade - Musical Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sun 7/26/2015
at 2:00 PM
Preview Subscription Upgrade - Play Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 9/12/2015
at 7:00 PM
2015/2016 Comedy Night Subscription - 10:00 PM Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Sat 9/12/2015
at 7:00 PM
2015/2016 Comedy Night Subscription - 7:00 PM Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - First Friday Opening Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - First Saturday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - First Sunday Matinée Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - First Thursday Preview Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - First Wednesday Preview Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - Second Friday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - Second Saturday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - Second Sunday Matinée Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - Second Thursday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015/2016 Main Stage Series Subscription - Second Wednesday Playhouse on Park
West Hartford, CT

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.